Kunden Service Center



Romana Palzer

Leitung Kunden Service Center
romana.palzer@harrer.at
   

Tamara Purgay

Kunden Service Center
tamara.purgay@harrer.at


Innendienst Vertrieb

Daniel Mollich

Lehrling Innendienst Vertrieb
daniel.mollich@harrer.at
   
Back Office  

Anja Reisinger-Vorraber

Back Office
anja.reisinger-vorraber@harrer.at
   

Claudia Brunnegger

Back Office
claudia.brunnegger@harrer.at
   
 
Melanie Bodlos

Lehrling Back Office
melanie.bodlos@harrer.at
  
Lager
 
Gerald Weidinger

Lager
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at
  
 
Zedin Memic

Lager
zedin.memic@harrer.at
Leon Konecny

Lager & Logistik
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at
Leon Konecny

Lager & Logistik
leon.konecny@harrer.at
Gerald Weidinger

Lager & Logistik
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at
Gerald Weidinger

Lager & Logistik
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at