Kunden Service Center


Romana Palzer
Romana Palzer

Leitung Kunden Service Center
romana.palzer@harrer.at
   
Tamara Purgay
Tamara Purgay

Kunden Service Center
tamara.purgay@harrer.at


Innendienst Vertrieb
Daniel Mollich
Daniel Mollich

Innendienst Vertrieb
daniel.mollich@harrer.at
   
Back Office  
Anja Reisinger-Vorraber
Anja Reisinger-Vorraber

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
SHERPA Connection Systems GmbH
anja.reisinger-vorraber@harrer.at
   
Claudia Brunnegger
Claudia Brunnegger

Back Office
claudia.brunnegger@harrer.at
   
 Melanie Bodlos
Melanie Bodlos

Lehrling Back Office
melanie.bodlos@harrer.at
  
Lager
 Gerald Weidinger
Gerald Weidinger

Lager
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at
  
 
Zedin Memic

Lager
zedin.memic@harrer.at
Leon Konecny

Lager & Logistik
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at
Leon Konecny

Lager & Logistik
leon.konecny@harrer.at
Gerald Weidinger

Lager & Logistik
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at
Gerald Weidinger

Lager & Logistik
gerald.weidinger@harrer.at